a realization

6 Jan

dear all,

today i realized a great thing: now that i’ve found the love of my life and am secure in that love, i can now focus on my professional future.

it’s no secret i am counting down the days until my contract with the army is over, and constantly plan and think about my future and true profession.

so, with that, i have decided my new years resolution will be to take my GRE in the 2015 calendar year. it all starts for me with a good score on that exam!

time to hit the books! but first, a few photos from my new years eve with my most handsome fiance:

IMG_8566 Β IMG_8591IMG_8562

xoxo,
annie

3 Responses to “a realization”

  1. Kelley January 6, 2015 at 9:41 pm #

    What so you want to get your Masters in?

    • Anastasia Kristina January 6, 2015 at 9:48 pm #

      actually i’m trying to get into a clinical psychology doctorate program! :D

      • Kelley January 6, 2015 at 9:49 pm #

        You’ll be spectacular!

Leave a Reply

