the past week in photos

1 Mar

dear all,

now that i’ve left facebook and no longer posting photos there, i will start using my blog to post more photos! here is the last week of february 2015.

IMG_9498

wooden walls at two ten jack

IMG_9504

a wall of haribo at the world market!

IMG_9507

my bunny obsession is getting a little out of control – i now have a phone family!

IMG_9542

i made my first set of spring rolls ever this week! it was quite a mess, but a delicious mess!

IMG_9631 IMG_9632

two fun photos from the nashville flea market!

IMG_9639

making my life a little more gourmet with truffle oil! popped my corn in it, and it was delicious!

IMG_9643

sunday brunch cake pre bake :)

i hope everyone has a great week, and happy march!

xoxo,
annie

One Response to “the past week in photos”

  1. Cale Clan March 1, 2015 at 8:55 pm #

    I love you precious. Dazzy

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

